Current Journal!!!

Jounal Entries from the current year, 2024! (from newest to oldest)

Mar. 31, 2023

BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY!!

Yo it's my birthday!! :D I am now officailly an adult which means a can buy lottery tickets and fireworks finally!! >:D I kinda forgot to finish writing this on my birthday so I'm just gonna go over what happened on that day because it was very eventful. So a couple days before hand the weather guys were like "hey theres gonna be bad weather for the 31st!!" and everyone was talking about it and worried. Flashforwasrd a few days to the 31st the weather was looking fine until around 11ish. Around then schools in my area started to let out their students early and I was like ok its not gonna be that bad those schools were just overreachting (they were not). So throught the day I hear about more and more schools closeing early and then I find out that my brothers school got out early and I was PISSED. Everyone in our aschool knew though that we werent gettting out because they never let us out for ANYTHING. I remember my freshman year someone litterally ran into the school with their CAR AND WE DIDNT GET A SINGLE DAY OFF!!! its so annoying. Anyways I was like "things will be fine" as I usually do AND THEN THE FREAKING SIRENS GO OFF AND I HAVE TO STAY AT THE SCHOOL FOR AN EXTRA 30 MINUTES WITH A BUNCH OF PEOpLE CRYing AND FReAKING OUT!!! It was horrible!! During that time my friends also remembered that it was my birthday and started texting me happy birthday and stuff and it was very funny. Anyways found out that only two schools in like my area didnt let out early and that was my school and a high school from two towns over. Other than that I did nothing else on my birthday because of the storms and had to wait until the next day to do anything.

Song of the day: